Filter by division/collection
xBilly Rose Theatre Division

Found 1 collection related to Kennedy, John F. (John Fitzgerald), 1917-1963

Filtering on: xBilly Rose Theatre Division
Ryskind, Morrie, 1895-1985
Billy Rose Theatre Division | *T-Mss 1996-024
Morrie Ryskind, poet, playwright, and columnist. Awarded the 1932 Pultizer Prize for drama for Of Thee I Sing co-written with George Kaufman, Ira Gershwin, and George Gershwin. Testified before the House Un-American... more